It’s Like I’m Trying To Keep Secrets…From Myself

I fully subscribe to the notion that you should keep something handy throughout your day to jot down notes for inspiration later. My problem is – half the time I don’t have a clue what I meant by my super cryptic reminders.

Some gems from this past week.

Two mules 62 @ 1

I’m truly at a loss over this one. Why would I think about mules? 

Eureka!

I know it’s not the show so what did I discover?! Or is it the town?

Employees Entrance…great fashion

I finally remembered this one! I saw a clip from an old movie and liked some of the dresses in it. I wanted to see more of the styling in the film.

-Epic nutrition bomb

??? Sounds health inducing…

-Story within a story of a story being written

Am I supposed to be writing this? It seems like a bit much.

I also had several physical addresses with no other information attached and a series of 12 seemingly random numbers. Could I be any more withholding to my future self? I think not.

2 thoughts on “It’s Like I’m Trying To Keep Secrets…From Myself

Leave a Reply

