Introduction…..Drumroll, Please.

Hello! I’m Hannah and I want to write. They say that to be a writer all you need to do is…write. Everything. All the time. So that’s what I’m going to do. I will write everyday. I have a personal blog that covers all the fun stuff but I’ll be using this space for freedom. I’ll be free-writing, posting poetry, telling stories, and blasting opinions. It seems I’m always boxing myself in- Too sad, too sarcastic, too deep, too few words or too many, too random, too vulgar. From now on anything that comes into my head will be spat out…to you. That means I might post a couple times in a day but always at least once. You may love or hate it. That’s not the point. The point is I finally wrote it. Sooooo… I hope you enjoy and I hope you share your thoughts on what you read! I’d love your feedback! (Just don’t be an anonymous ass.)

My grammar isn’t the best and I’m way too enthusiastic with punctuation. Bear with me :)

5 thoughts on “Introduction…..Drumroll, Please.

Leave a Reply

